Eastern Cape Province, Free State Province, KwaZulu-Natal Province, Limpopo Province, Mpumalanga Province, North West Province, Northern Cape Province, Western Cape Province

Gauteng Province Names, Regions and Tourism routes

Central Gauteng
Eastern Gauteng
Northern Gauteng
Southern Gauteng
Western Gauteng

Gauteng Province Tourism

Gauteng Tourism Information

Tel: 011 327 2000
Fax: 011 327 7000
E-mail: [email protected]

Gauteng Municipalities

  • Mogale City Municipality
  • City of Johannesburg
  • City of Tshwane
  • Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality
  • Sedibeng
  • Soweto
  • Randfontein Local Municipality
  • Westonaria Local Municipality
  • Metsweding District Municipal

Last updated on 2015/05/12

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *